Select Language

About Mexico

Mexico, officially the United Mexican States, is a country in the southern portion of North America. It is bordered to the north by the United States; to the south and west by the Pacific Ocean; to the southeast by Guatemala, Belize, and the Caribbean Sea; and to the east by the Gulf of Mexico.

  • President: Andrés Manuel López Obrador
  • Capital: Mexico City
  • Official languages: None at federal level;
  • National language: Spanish (de facto)

About Mexico Video Travel

Best Selling Tours in Mexico Updated 2024